Research Priorities

Home / Department of Research and Development / Research Priorities

Since this is the very first comprehensive research strategy of the Kardan University, all the (faculties/schools) are given equal opportunity to further develop in their strategic approach to the research function. This resulted in a total number of 4 Faculties, with 8 domains and thus providing enough space to all units to try and enhance their research capacities under one common roof.

Faculty of Social Sciences

  1. Political Science
  2. Journalism
  3. International Relations

Faculty of Economics

  1. Economics
  2. Management

Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology

  1. Civil Engineering
  2. Computer Sciences

Faculty of Law

  1. Law