Researchers at our Varsity

Researcher Area of Expertise

Prof. Murtaza Masoud Niazi

mniazi@kardan.edu.af

  • Corporate Governance
  • Financial Management

Prof. Muhammad Shahid Shams

sshams@kardan.edu.af

  • Strategic Management
  • Employee’s Engagement

Prof. Dr. Kaleemullah Khan Bangash

kaleemullah@kardan.edu.af

  • Organizational Behavior
  • Human Resource Management

Dr. Nassirul Haq Wani

n.wani@kardan.edu.af

  • International Business and Trade
  • Econometrics

Mr. Shahzad Anwar

s.anwar@kardan.edu.af

  • Financial Modeling
  • Financial Accounting
  • Financial Management

Dr. Habib Gul

h.gul@kardan.edu.af

  • HR, Leadership Dynamics, CCHRM, IWB
  • Strains/ Workplace Stressors/ Suicidal Ideation
  • Knowledge Hiding and Knowledge Sharing
Researcher Area of Expertise

Dr. Ahmad Khalid Hatam

k.hatam@kardan.edu.af

  • Islamic Law and Jurisprudence
  • Fiqah and Shariah

Dr. Iqbal Sonaullah

i.sonaullah@kardan.edu.af

  • Middle East Studies, Transitional Justice, digital media and Arab state

Dr. Peerzada Tufail Ahmad

t.ahmad@kardan.edu.af

  • International Relations, South Asia, Indo-Afghan Relations, Indian soft power
Researcher Area of Expertise

Mr. Amjad Khan

amjad@kardan.edu.af

  • Vehicular Ad hoc  Networking, IoT and computational theory

Mr. Mohd Haleem

m.haleem@kardan.edu.af

  • Databases, Big Data Analytics, Algorithms and Handling data in WSN

Mr. Muhammad Tahir

m.tahir@kardan.edu.af

  • Telecommunication and Networks

Abdul Ghafar

a.ghaffar@kardan.edu.af

Mr. Riaz Ahmad Ziar

r.ziar@kardan.edu.af

  • Block chain, internet security
Researcher Area of Expertise

Mohammad Reza Darmani

r.darmani@kardan.edu.af

  • International Law

Abdul Waheed Alizadah

a.waheed@kardan.edu.af

  • Criminology and Penology

Ahmad Salem Abdullah

a.salem@kardan.edu.af

  • Public Law

Abdullah Fazelyar

a.fazalyar@kardan.edu.af

  • Sharia and Law

Khawaja Jamshid Seddiqi

Kj.seddiqi@kardan.edu.af

  • Public Law