Researchers at our Varsity

Home / Researchers at out Varsity
Researcher Area of Expertise

Prof. Murtaza Masoud Niazi

mniazi@kardan.edu.af

  • Corporate Governance
  • Financial Management

Prof. Muhammad Shahid Shams

sshams@kardan.edu.af

  • Strategic Management
  • Employee’s Engagement

Prof. Dr. Kaleemullah Khan Bangash

kaleemullah@kardan.edu.af

  • Organizational Behavior
  • Human Resource Management

Dr. Nassirul Haq Wani

n.wani@kardan.edu.af

  • International Business and Trade
  • Econometrics

Dr. Pramod Matolia

p.matolia@kardan.edu.af

  • Strategic Marketing
  • Strategic Human Resource Development

Asst. Prof. Mr. Waqas Shinwari

w.khan@kardan.edu.af

  • Financial Risk Modeling
  • Financial Modeling
  • Islamic Banking
  • Accounting and Financial Management

Asst. Prof. Mr. Shahzad Anwar

s.anwar@kardan.edu.af

  • Financial Modeling
  • Financial Accounting
  • Financial Management
Researcher Area of Expertise

Dr. Ahmad Khalid Hatam

k.hatam@kardan.edu.af

  • Islamic Law and Jurisprudence
  • Fiqah and Shariah

Dr. Inshah Malik

i.malik@kardan.edu.af

  • Political Theory
  • Ethnography
  • Qualitative Research Mixed Methodology
  • Case Studies
  • FGDs
  • In-depth Unstructured Interviews
  • Historical Designs

Asst. Prof. Mr. Zahid Jalaly

z.jalaly@kardan.edu.af

  • International Law
Researcher Area of Expertise

Asst. Prof. Mr. Amjad Khan

amjad@kardan.edu.af

Feedback