Fall 2021 Entry Test Results

Researchers at our Varsity

Researcher Area of Expertise

Prof. Murtaza Masoud Niazi

mniazi@kardan.edu.af

  • Corporate Governance
  • Financial Management

Prof. Muhammad Shahid Shams

sshams@kardan.edu.af

  • Strategic Management
  • Employee’s Engagement

Prof. Dr. Kaleemullah Khan Bangash

kaleemullah@kardan.edu.af

  • Organizational Behavior
  • Human Resource Management

Dr. Nassirul Haq Wani

n.wani@kardan.edu.af

  • International Business and Trade
  • Econometrics

Dr. Pramod Matolia

p.matolia@kardan.edu.af

  • Strategic Marketing
  • Strategic Human Resource Development

Mr. Waqas Shinwari

w.khan@kardan.edu.af

  • Financial Risk Modeling
  • Financial Modeling
  • Islamic Banking
  • Accounting and Financial Management

Mr. Shahzad Anwar

s.anwar@kardan.edu.af

  • Financial Modeling
  • Financial Accounting
  • Financial Management

Dr. Habib Gul

h.gul@kardan.edu.af

  • HR, Leadership Dynamics, CCHRM, IWB
  • Strains/ Workplace Stressors/ Suicidal Ideation
  • Knowledge Hiding and Knowledge Sharing

Dr. Sarfaraz Karim

s.karim@kardan.edu.af

  • HR, Leadership SHRM, Marketing
Researcher Area of Expertise

Dr. Ahmad Khalid Hatam

k.hatam@kardan.edu.af

  • Islamic Law and Jurisprudence
  • Fiqah and Shariah

Asst. Prof. Mr. Zahid Jalaly

z.jalaly@kardan.edu.af

  • International Law

Dr. Iqbal Sonaullah

  • Meddle East Studies, Transitional Justic, digital media and Arab state

Dr. Peerzada Tufail Ahmad

  • International Relations, South Asia, Indo-Afghan Relations, Indian soft power
Researcher Area of Expertise

Mr. Amjad Khan

amjad@kardan.edu.af

  • Vehicular Ad hoc  Networking, IoT and computational theory

Dr. Rustam Hafizyar

r.hafizyar@kardan.edu.af

  • Pavement Engineering, Transportation Modeling and Planning, Sustainable Development in Pavement and structures, Infrastructure Asset Management, Optimization of Life Cycle Cost Analysis in Asphalt Pavement, Rigid Pavement and Overall Construction Materials, Pervious Concrete, Methods of Self-healing Concrete, Pozzolanic and Cementitious Materials, Waste Aggregate Material, and Statistic models

Mr. Mohd Haleem

m.haleem@kardan.edu.af

  • Databases, Big Data Analytics, Algorithms and Handling data in WSN

Mr. Muhammad Tahir

m.tahir@kardan.edu.af

  • Telecomm and Networks

Abdul Ghafar

a.ghaffar@kardan.edu.af

Mr. Riaz Ahmad Ziar

r.ziar@kardan.edu.af

  • Block chain, internet security
Researcher Area of Expertise

Mohammad Reza Darmani

r.darmani@kardan.edu.af

  • International Law

Abdul Waheed Alizadah

a.waheed@kardan.edu.af

  • Criminology and Penology

Ahmad Salem Abdullah

a.salem@kardan.edu.af

  • Public Law

Abdullah Fazelyar

a.fazalyar@kardan.edu.af

  • Sharia and Law

Ahmad Fardin Bakhtyari

f.bakhtyari@kardan.edu.af

  • Criminology and Penology

Khawaja Jamshid Seddiqi

Kj.seddiqi@kardan.edu.af

  • Public Law