Faculty of Social Sciences

Home / faculty of Social Sciences

Dr Ahmad Khalid Hatam

Dean, Social Sciences

k.hatam@kardan.edu.af

Zahid Jalaly

Academic Administrator, Political Science

z.jalaly@kardan.edu.af

Sayed Fahim Sadat

Academic Administrator, International Relations

f.sadat@kardan.edu.af

Mir Mohammad Sediq Zaliq

Academic Administrator, Journalism

s.zaliq@kardan.edu.af

Shabeer Ahmad Lal

Program officer, Political Science

s.lal@kardan.edu.af

Mohammad Iraj Mahdi

Program Officer, International Relations

m.iraj@kardan.edu.af

Feedback