Faculty of Economics

Home / Faculty of Economics

Sayed Abdul Moiz Moiz

Dean, Economics

a.moiz@kardan.edu.af

Qais Mohammadi

Academic Administrator, Economics

q.mohammadi@kardan.edu.af

Fawad Asim

Academic Administrator, BBA

f.asim@kardan.edu.af

Wais Wahab

Academic Administrator, MBA

wwahab@kardan.edu.af

Najeebullah Ahmadi

Program officer, MBA

najeebullah@kardan.edu.af

Said Shaokat

Program Officer, BBA

s.shaukat@kardan.edu.af

Mir Rafi Ahmad Ansari

Program officer, Economics

m.rafi@kardan.edu.af

Feedback